Excellence At McLaren Macomb
  • Dennis J. Cunningham, MD, named chief medical officer at McLaren Macomb

    Dennis J. Cunningham, MD, has been named chief medical officer of McLaren Macomb. ...READ MORE

  • Expansion completed on Karmanos Cancer Institute at McLaren Macomb, Ted B. Wahby Cancer Center

    Following two years of construction to renovate and expand both the interior and exterior, the construction project to e...READ MORE

  • McLaren Health Care Names Robert Flora Chief Academic Officer/Designated Institutional Officer (CAO/DIO)

    Robert F. Flora, MD, MBA, MPH, has been appointed chief academic officer/designated institutional officer (CAO/DIO) for...READ MORE